Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
8,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Mr Maestro
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    3 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mateusz
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    25 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    17 maja 2018
    nie przypominam sobie minusów (-:
    Fajne miejsce, duży plus za porządnie wyposażoną kuchnie (kawa, herbaty, cukier, przyprawy a nawet olej for free). Szybkie wifi, spokojna okolica oraz miła obsługa. Polecam!
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alexandru Ioan
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018
    The staff makes the difference! I felt very comfortable between fellow travelers. Highly recommended!
    Hasan
    tr

    Ocena

    10
    17 czerwca 2018
    Cute place with cute owner and staff. Great value.
    Mark
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    13 czerwca 2018

    Super

    I have to say that this has to be the best hostel I have ever been lucky enough to stay in. The first impression was excellent as you enter you see a nicely sized common room which is quiet enough for you to meet and chat with other guests. The owner can speak many languages and has a great personality and with talk with you making you feel welcome, this is also true for the staff that work there. The rooms are so clean everyday somebody attends to them, you are offered indoor shoes and can help yourself to almost anything in the kitchen. The WiFi made up of 4 routers on each floor means you always have a good signal. The owner has by the looks of things put a lot of time and effort into making this a medium sized gem, I have visited there 3 times and would not choose any other and you meet other guests who also return, GREAT JOB!!! Also you are next to a tram that takes you to the centre but you can walk in 15 minutes. Good luck for the future keep up the good work.
    Tsoi
    hk

    Ocena

    5,0
    12 czerwca 2018
    Location is a bit far away from the touristic attraction. It takes about 25 mins walk thru the park to Metro European Union. No direct bus nor tram connected to city centre. Information from staff is inaccurate. Wash room is dirty with hair and dust. Water for shower is limited.
    With a wide balcony that is good for taking a rest
    SUNHO
    kr

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 czerwca 2018

    Kind staff:)

    Staf was kind :) I love hot water for shower:) If u use tram, u will be comfortable for moving.
    Mark
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    8 czerwca 2018
    Staff location guests was amazing
    alexitosrb
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing bad, it's a great place.
    Alina and the guys are the best hosts ever!
    Kund László
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 czerwca 2018
    Nice place, good people!
    be

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 maja 2018
    Not so much warm water, a tiny bit outside the city center (though it makes for a nice walk).
    Nice staff. Overall good value for money.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018
    The people there are super nice and kind!
    Ya ting
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2018

    One of the best hotels I’ve stayed

    Perfect!
    Tiny but precious hostel. Staff is the kindest and helpful, just like an old friend. Not only provide the tourist information but helping you for finding the partners. Such a good memory here!
    Irina
    bg

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 maja 2018

    A cozy, international haunt :)

    I couldn't figure out how to make the lights in the staircase work. Pretty sure I could have asked the receptionist, but we stayed only for a night, so I didn't get to the bottom of it.
    The atmosphere was great, the place is really cozy and welcoming. It seems a popular choice with the international crowd.The location is also pretty good as it's quiet but still within a walking distance from the city center.
    Tomi
    fi

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 maja 2018
    Not really in the city center, 40min of walking distance from there.
    The cleanest hostel I've been so far.
    Ali
    tr

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018
    More water can flow in the shower
    Even though I have towels and slippers, they are given free of charge. Staffs were very nice, polite, friendly and open-minded. There is a Tv which you can easily watch series, shows or whatever you want. A quiet, calm environment where you can relax.
    Mario Fabian Añón
    ar

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2018

    Excellent place to stay in Bulgaria

    The location was key, the facilities were confortable and everything was clean and comfy. But the stuff/people that works there is the best part. Very kind and serviceable they will help you with any doubt, problem or whatever you need. It's definitely a 5 out of 5 stars for me!
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    14 maja 2018

    The construction site ruined the stay

    There is a construction site right across the road, which starts up at 8am every day (including weekend) and in the private double room you simply cannot sleep or relax with this going on because there is no soundproofing whatsoever. I wouldn't have booked if I'd known this construction site was there and I think they should inform people of it. By the time I'd arrived in Sofia, and realised that this site is even operational at the weekend, it was too late to find another option. From this room you can also hear people chatting/smoking outside until very late. I was exhausted the whole time from never getting a proper sleep. The water pressure in the showers is also horrendous and one day I was unable to even wash my hair.
    Staff were friendly and the hostel has a kitchen where you can prepare food and drinks. Location is in a good neighbourhood.
Ładowanie opinii