Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Roman
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vasif
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 мая 2018

    Приятное место с хорошей атмосферой

    Девочка Алина на стойке помогла добраться до нужного места)) Приехал поздно ночью,ждали и заселили без проблем!
    Drdi
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018

    Очень уютный хостел

    Один душ и туалетная комната на этаж. Комнаты только общие, нет отдельных мужских и женских
    Небольшой, уютный хостел. Всего в 10-15 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Ближайшая станция метро в 15 минутах ходьбы через парк. Рядом два парка, недалёко есть супермаркет и баничарница. Ребята, работающие в хостеле, очень милые, отзывчивые. Порекомендовали много отличных туров и мест, которые стоит посетить.
    Dmitry
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Классная экскурсия! Приятный вечер в мультинациональной компании за просмотром финала Евровидения!

    -
    Дружелюбный персонал, удобный комфортный хостел, чисто, аккуратно. На выбор всевозможные услуги (бытовые, вызов такси, любая помощь....). Организация экскурсий. Акционные дни. Классная компания со всего мира!!!
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 мая 2018

    A cozy, international haunt :)

    I couldn't figure out how to make the lights in the staircase work. Pretty sure I could have asked the receptionist, but we stayed only for a night, so I didn't get to the bottom of it.
    The atmosphere was great, the place is really cozy and welcoming. It seems a popular choice with the international crowd.The location is also pretty good as it's quiet but still within a walking distance from the city center.
    Tomi
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 мая 2018
    Not really in the city center, 40min of walking distance from there.
    The cleanest hostel I've been so far.
    Ali
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    More water can flow in the shower
    Even though I have towels and slippers, they are given free of charge. Staffs were very nice, polite, friendly and open-minded. There is a Tv which you can easily watch series, shows or whatever you want. A quiet, calm environment where you can relax.
    Mario Fabian Añón
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Excellent place to stay in Bulgaria

    The location was key, the facilities were confortable and everything was clean and comfy. But the stuff/people that works there is the best part. Very kind and serviceable they will help you with any doubt, problem or whatever you need. It's definitely a 5 out of 5 stars for me!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    14 мая 2018

    The construction site ruined the stay

    There is a construction site right across the road, which starts up at 8am every day (including weekend) and in the private double room you simply cannot sleep or relax with this going on because there is no soundproofing whatsoever. I wouldn't have booked if I'd known this construction site was there and I think they should inform people of it. By the time I'd arrived in Sofia, and realised that this site is even operational at the weekend, it was too late to find another option. From this room you can also hear people chatting/smoking outside until very late. I was exhausted the whole time from never getting a proper sleep. The water pressure in the showers is also horrendous and one day I was unable to even wash my hair.
    Staff were friendly and the hostel has a kitchen where you can prepare food and drinks. Location is in a good neighbourhood.
    Cvetomir
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    14 мая 2018
    New building under construction, opposite to the hostel. The noise (knocking and workers shouting) starts at 8 AM and it ends around 5-6 PM. I was in an independent room and the floor was not very clean. The shower in the common bathroom is constantly falling down from its stand.
    Comfortable bed.
    Tanja
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 мая 2018

    Great value for money

    The bed was really creaky. The location is not so close to metro.
    There is a stocked kitchen and free towels, everything was really clean. The hostel is nicely decorated.
    Rodrigo
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    If you're traveling to Sofia, Moreto & Caffeto is the place to stay. No doubt about it.

    I seriously wish my stay would have been longer. 2 nights were not enough.
    No words for the kindness and warmth of the staff :)
    Ruskymex
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Best place, wonderful staff!

    All good! very clean and comfortable.
    Alina and her staff are great hosts, make you feel right at home, and the place is very nice, clean and comfortable. I have made new friends and it is now my spot to stay when in sofia again.
    Dor S
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018

    The most social hostel I've stayed in!

    Small shower with bad sinkholes
    Terrific staff who helped me more than once calling various places in Bulgarian, offered me pizza when they baked one in the oven and taught me how to avoid local taxi scams
    Anonymous
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 мая 2018

    Fine

    Room was a bit small, only got a sheet as a blanket but it wasnt very warm during the night. I found a warmer blanket in the closet which was fine. There is one shower and one toilet to share with at least 10 people. Also, it doesnt matter if you book a 4 bed room because the bathroom is right next to the rooms so you hear everyone getting in and out.
    The hostel was very cosy, staff is friendly. It’s a very social place. There was a nice balcony, lockers were big enough, hot water.
    DVR66
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018

    It's all about Bruno!

    Socially not much is going on, all depends on the guests that are there. The place is mostly runs by volunteers. some don't know English and some are not really nice but mostly they don't really interact or pay attention to their guests. the good thing though is that Bruno is always around! The water at the shower is a bit low pressured.
    The location is in a nice neighborhood with everything you need around it and the center is only 15-20 min away by walking. The hostel is small but it has a really cool vibe and a great natural light that enters the building in the morning and afternoon. Also the hostel is very clean and have a fully equipped kitchen. I guess the best thing in the hostel is Bruno! he's very friendly, smiley, kind, knowledgeable about the area and he tries to help anyway he can, he's just the best. it feels like he's the heart of the hostel. Moreover The owner, Elena, is super sweet and I enjoyed our conversations, she looks like fun and it's too bad I couldn't get to know her better. If you're looking for a relaxed hostel with nice people, this is the place for you.
    Icniv Nibor
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    daria
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    moretto & caffetto is perfetto

    Alina, the girl at the front desk was amazingly helpful. She even made us a dinner reservation and gave us a wonderful suggestion for a roadtrip!
Идет загрузка отзывов