Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,3
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,2
Udogodnienia
8,3
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Marek
    pl

    Ocena

    6,0
    6 września 2018

    Hostel ma dobrą lokalizację, na jedną noc może być.

    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,0
    17 sierpnia 2018
    Notoryczne braki papieru toaletowego. Zajmowanie kuchni głównie przez personel. Zakaz palenia na zewnątrz hostelu po godzinie 22 najwyraźniej dotyczył tylko gości, ponieważ personel radośnie palił przed wejściem. Głośne nocne imprezy trwające do późnej nocy - kłócące się z ideą ciszy nocnej od 22 do 8.
    Bardzo dobrze wyposażona kuchnia. Darmowa kawa i herbata.
    KristianaM
    bg

    Ocena

    5,0
    11 września 2018
    I didn't like the fact that the bed was really uncomfortable, there were no blankets available, just sheets and it was really cold during the night. Even after 22-23pm on the third floor you could still hear how loud people were on the first floor and I could not rest or get any sleep until 1am.. definitely expected more for the money I paid.
    I liked the general atmosphere in the hostel, the lady at the reception was nice. Also the location is good.
    Andreas
    ch

    Ocena

    4,6
    10 września 2018
    Clean
    Marc
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 września 2018

    All good, location could be more central

    - a bit far from center
    - good kitchen - nice people on reception - near a nice park - common rooms
    Hye Ryeong
    kr

    Ocena

    4,6
    8 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julia
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    8 września 2018
    Very helpful staff. Clean hostel. Double bed is a king size. A lot of travelers from different countries. Was very nice.
    István
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 sierpnia 2018

    Lovely little hostel with a really great atmosphere

    There is no night reception at the place, however we only could get there by 2am and the coolest receptionist ever stayed up until we arrived and grabbed a beer with us. Lovely little hostel with a really great atmosphere.
    Sarah
    br

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cheng
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    23 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kengurut
    ua

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 sierpnia 2018

    Nice place

    It could be cleaner.
    Good kitchen, free tea and coffee, sockets near the beds, common area, Netflix :D Basically things a traveler needs. It's a short walk from the main pedestrian area, and for the railway station you can take metro from there. The place is easy to find.
    Mira Sevov
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    12 sierpnia 2018
    It was very loud at night, even though it was written that there is strict silence from 10 pm on. At 2:30 am the people next door played loud music and yelled and people downstairs in the hallway were yelling all night and also early in the morning from 7 am on.
    The hostel is cozy decorated and has a nice little kitchen. There is also free parking which is a big plus and even though it is not in the center the location is really nice.
    Laura
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 sierpnia 2018

    Like a family

    Rooms had no keys and cabins for luggage with locker were small. They had papers all around the hostel stating you cannot make noise after 22h and after midnight the noise was crazy and staff did nothing. It was not a big deal for me but some guests were pissed off about it. Common area could be bigger and 1 toilet and shower per floor is a bit too less.
    Good atmosphere, they are like a family. 15 minutes walk to the main attractions and 5 minutes walk to a supermarket and a huge park. Good wifi.
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    7 sierpnia 2018
    staff not that friendly
    Nice are nearSouth Park
    Alex
    au

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2018

    Convenient, comfy and friendly place to stay while in Sofia.

    Really friendly hostel with a great owner who knows tonnes about the city. My favourite place to stay when in Sofia.
    gb

    Ocena

    3,8
    7 sierpnia 2018
    Cleanliness
    It was available
    Han Pham
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    3 sierpnia 2018
    I felt like home in Moreto & Caffeto Hostel. They have everything you could ask for, from free hairdryer, iron, printing to unlimited hospitality. The staff were lovely and super helpful, especially cheerful lushest-haired Charlie ;) I definitely will stay there if I have a chance to visit Sofia again.
    Nguyen Nha Han
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    3 sierpnia 2018
    A clean, cozy and reasonable place to stay in Sofia, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. The same goes to the guests. This place just attracts lovely people. If you think you are one, I definitely recommend Moreto & Caffeto Hostel ;)
    DLeigh
    us

    Ocena

    10
    30 lipca 2018

    The staff at Moreto is top notch.

    Nothing
    The staff is super friendly. Charlie and Taylor are both kind and helpful. Alina the owner is outstanding. She arranges several different tours outside the city. I highly recommend the cave tour and the Rila Monastery tour. It was also a nice perk to be able to use the bicycle to explore the city.
    Tom de Wit
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 lipca 2018
    Beds were clean and long enough for people 1,95 (6foot,4) long. Nice people working here and perfect placed from the centre
Ładowanie opinii